Shoreham's Holmbush Centre Christmas opening times for Tesco and Marks and Spencer

Shoreham's Holmbush shopping centre has announced its opening times for the festive period.

Wednesday, 18th December 2019, 3:39 pm
Updated Thursday, 19th December 2019, 2:11 pm

The shopping centre, off Upper Shoreham Road, includes a large Tesco superstore and a Marks and Spencer.

Christmas opening times for the two are as follows:

Marks and Spencer

Holmbush Centre

Tuesday, December 24 - 6am-5pm

Wednesday, December 25 - CLOSED

Thursday, December 26 - 9am-6pm

Friday, December 27 - 8.30am-9pm

Saturday, December 28 - 8am-9pm

Sunday, December 29 - 10.30am-4.30pm

Monday, December 30 - 7am-9pm

Tuesday, December 31 - 7am-6pm

Wednesday, January 1 - CLOSED

Thursday, January 2 - 8.30am-9pm

Tesco Superstore

Tuesday, December 24 - midnight-7pm

Wednesday, December 25 - CLOSED

Thursday, December 26 - 9am-6pm

Friday, December 27 - 6am-midnight

Saturday, December 28 - midnight-10am

Sunday, December 29 - 10am-4pm

Monday, December 30 - 6am-midnight

Tuesday, December 31 - midnight-7pm

Wednesday, January 1 - 9am-6pm

Thursday, January 2 - midnight-midnight