The full list of Brighton & Hove Albion's player-of-the-season winners

Brighton's player-of-the-season for the 2018/19 season will be announced later this month but who has received the honour from Seagulls' fans before?

Wednesday, 10th April 2019, 8:56 am
Updated Wednesday, 10th April 2019, 1:02 pm
Two of Albion's past player-of-the-season winners Pascal Gross and Anthony Knockaert celebrate a goal.

Albion's first player of the season was crowned in 1968/69 and here is the full list of every player who has won the award.

John Napier
Stewart Henderson
Norman Gall
Bert Murray
Eddie Spearritt
Norman Gall
No winner chosen
Brian Horton
Peter OSullivan
Mark Lawrenson
Steve Foster
Michael Robinson
Andy Ritchie
Gary Stevens
Jimmy Case
Graham Moseley
Dean Saunders
Terry Connor
Garry Nelson
John Keeley
Keith Dublin
Perry Digweed
Mark Gall
Steve Foster
Kurt Nogan
Peter Smith
Ian Chapman
No winner chosen
Jeff Minton
Gary Hart
Danny Cullip
Bobby Zamora
Danny Cullip
Guy Butters
Adam Virgo
Paul McShane
Dean Hammond
Tommy Elphick
Andrew Whing
Andrew Crofts
Adam El-Abd
Liam Bridcutt
Matthew Upson
Inigo Calderon
Beram Kayal
Anthony Knockaert
Pascal Gross